## NOV. 5, 2024 GENERAL ELECTION CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER - FAYETTE COUNTY

FEDERAL OFFICES (partisan)	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES / VICE PRESIDENT	U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – 6 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District
Donald J. Trump (Rep) / J. D. Vance (Rep) (Dem)	Andy Barr (Rep) Randy Cravens (Dem)
STATE OFFICES (partisan)	
STATE SENATE – 13 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	STATE SENATE – 17 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
Reggie Thomas (Dem)	Matt Nunn (Rep) Kiana Fields (Dem)
STATE SENATE – 27 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	
Steve West (Rep) Molly Gene Crain (Dem)	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 39 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT	STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 45 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT
Matt Lockett (Rep) Ryan Stanford (Dem)	Thomas Jefferson (Rep) Adam Moore (Dem)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 73rd DISTRICT	STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 75 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT
D. Ryan Dotson (Rep) Rory Houlihan (Dem)	Lindsey Burke (Dem)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 76 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT	STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 77 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT
Anne Gay Donworth (Dem)	Jason Griffith (Rep) George A. Brown Jr. (Dem)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 79 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT	STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 88 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT
Chad Aull (Dem)	Vanessa Grossl (Rep) Cherlynn Stevenson (Dem)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE – 93rd DISTRICT	
Adrielle Camuel (Dem)	
COUNTY OFFICES (partisan)	
COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY	CIRCUIT CLERK
Kimberly Henderson Baird (Dem)	Vincent Riggs (Dem)
JUDICIAL OFFICES (non-partisan)	
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT – 5 <sup>TH</sup> SUPREME COURT DISTRICT	
Pamela R. Goodwine Erin Izzo	

URBAN COUNTY OFFICES (non-partisan)	
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 1 <sup>ST</sup> DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 2 <sup>ND</sup> DISTRICT
Tayna Fogle	Jacques J. Wigginton
Tyler Morton	Shayla D. Lynch
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 3 <sup>rd</sup> DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 4 <sup>th</sup> DISTRICT
Hannah LeGris	Emma Lee Curtis
	Brenda Monarrez
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 5 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 6 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
Meredith Price	Denise Gray
Liz Sheehan	
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 7 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 8 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
Joseph Hale	Amy Beasley
Heather A. Hadi	
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 9 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 10 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
Whitney Elliott Baxter	Dave Sevigny
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 11 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 12 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT
Jennifer Reynolds	Hilary Boone
Carroll Montague Price Jr. (write-in)	Chad T. Walker
LOCAL OFFICE (non-partisan)	
BOARD OF EDUCATION – DIVISION 1	BOARD OF EDUCATION – DIVISION 3
Marilyn Clark	K. "Penny" Christian
Monica Mundy	Danny Anthony Everett
	Isaac Charles Sebourn
	Gregory Brenner
BOARD OF EDUCATION – DIVISION 5	
Betsy Rutherford	
Amy Green	
SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISORS	
B. J. Bentley	
Lynn Roche-Phillips	
Perry Scott Gibson (write-in)	