MAY 21, 2024 PRIMARY CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER - FAYETTE COUNTY

REPUBLICAN PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY
FEDERAL OFFICES (partisan)	
UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	
Ryan L. Binkley	Joseph R. Biden Jr.
Vivek Ramaswamy	Marianne Williamson
Ron DeSantis	Dean Phillips
Donald J. Trump	
Chris Christie	
Nikki R. Haley	
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
	Randy Cravens
	Jonathan Richardson
	Todd Kelly Don B. Pratt
	Shauna Rudd
STATE OFFICES (partisan)	
STATE SENATE 17 TH DISTRICT	
Julia Jaddock Matt Nunn	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 45 TH DISTRICT	
Thomas Jefferson	
Killian Timoney	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 76th DISTRICT	
	Joshua Daniel Buckman
	Anne Gay Donworth
	James "Jamie" Palumbo
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 77th DISTRICT	
	George A. Brown Jr.
	Daniel E. Whitley
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 93rd DISTRICT	
	Sarah Ritter
	Adrielle Camuel
COUNTY OFFICES (non-partisan)	
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 1 ST DISTRICT	URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 4 th DISTRICT
Tayna Fogle	Emma Lee Curtis
Tyler Morton	Brenda Monarrez
Darnell Tagaloa	John Brack Marquette
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL – 7 th DISTRICT	
Frank Cannavo	
William Matthew Housh	
Heather A. Hadi	
Joseph Hale	