Please be aware that electric work will require Water Street, behind the County Clerk's Office, to be closed intermittently from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. daily, from July 24 through August 18. The portion of Water Street that leads to our loading dock is scheduled for closure August 7 - 11. You will only be able to exit the Helix Garage onto Main Street during this time period.

Uninsured Notice?


Looking to obtain or renew your driver's license?

The Circuit Court's Division of Driver's Licensing has moved.

Their new address is:

Main Office                                       Branch Office

1591 Winchester Rd Ste 103           3301 Keithshire Way Suite 125

Lexington, KY 40505                        Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 246-2151                                 (859) 246-2106