Fiscal Court

The Fayette County Fiscal Court is composed of:

Fayette County Judge-Executive: Donald W. Blevins, Sr.
District 1 County Commissioner: Robert Pattie
District 2 County Commissioner: Doug Rigsby
District 3 County Commissioner: Chrysanthia Carr-Seals

All correspondence for the Fiscal Court or the County Judge Executive should be directed to:

Fayette County Judge Executive
200 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507

Fiscal Court meetings are set each year by action of the Court.  In 2021, the Fiscal Court will meet on April 8, May 13, and June 10.

Meetings are held in the Fayette County Clerk Conference Room, 162 E. Main Street, Lexington, Ky. 40507, at 1:30 p.m.


Members of the 2020 Local Board of Tax Appeals are:

Joy Fugazzi, Fiscal Court Appointment

Manlus 'Les' Burton, Judge-Executive Appointment, Chairman

Meredith Price, Mayor Appointment

Shayla Lynch, Alternate